How to Delete Your Quora Account After Quora’s December.

We may terminate or suspend your Quora account if you violate any Quora policy or for any other reason. Changes to the Quora Platform. We are always trying to improve your experience on the Quora Platform. We may need to add or change features and may do so without notice to you. Feedback. We welcome your feedback and suggestions about how to improve the Quora Platform. Feel free to submit.

How to delete your account on quora

To Delete Twitter. Once you’ve made your decision, you will need to do a couple of things in order to delete your Twitter account. Twitter doesn’t offer a temporary delete, as many other social media sites do, but instead operate on a grace period. If you log in within 30 days of asking them to delete your account, they will reactivate it.

How to delete your account on quora

To delete your account, press Delete Account. This will open a pop-up box and you’ll be prompted to enter your password. If you signed up for Quora using Facebook or Google, you’ll need to create an account password. From there, enter your password and press Done. If you logged in with Facebook or Google, follow Quora’s instructions to.

How to delete your account on quora

Step2: Permanently delete facebook account. A Facebook Help section details what happens if you permanently delete the account: You won't be able to reactivate your account. Your profile, photos.

How to delete your account on quora

Quora ranks very high in the search results so using your name is very likely to appear on the front page of your full name if you have a uncommon full name. Even after I had deleted my account the answers remained up. I had to write several emails to the website before they removed them. Later I had to even contact other websites that had cited my content is a scholarly source (lol). Many.

How to delete your account on quora

Select an option from the dropdown menu next to Why are you deleting your account? and re-enter your password. The option to permanently delete your account will only appear after you've selected a reason from the menu. Click or tap Permanently delete my account. If you'd like to delete a different account: Click or tap the username in the top.

How to delete your account on quora

This is your active collection. One collection can have up to 256 icons if you are a registered user or 50 if you are not registered. 5 of 9 Color. Add color to all the icons in your collection. 6 of 9 Edit mode. Enter the edit mode by clicking the pencil icon to edit the name and color of each icon separately. 7 of 9 Delete.

How to delete your Skype account the right way.

How to delete your account on quora

Once your account is closed, you can't get it back. Active subscriptions have been cancelled so you don’t continue to get charged. If you have Auto-recharge enabled and cancel your account without first cancelling your subscription, you will continue to be charged until your account has been permanently closed in 60 days. Learn how to disable.

How to delete your account on quora

What does Quora do when a user passes away? How do I report a deceased user on Quora? How can I contact Quora to inform them about a security hole? What happens when I block someone on Quora? How do I block someone on Quora? How do I delete my Quora account? How do I deactivate my Quora account? Can it be reactivated later?

How to delete your account on quora

However, creating an account is not hard but at the same time, the deleting process is not that easy. There is no simple button to delete the account on Quora. So, we are here to help you out on this. Go through the full post as we have shown you a step by step process for deleting your Quora account. Method to Delete Quora Account.

How to delete your account on quora

Quora will only completely delete a user’s account along with all their data after 14 days. Users shouldn’t log in to their Quora account within the period, or else their account will be.

How to delete your account on quora

On the web via twitter.com, click on Settings and privacy from the drop-down menu under your profile icon.; In the username field, choose a new username. In the email address field, change your email address to a new address you own. Click Save changes at the bottom of the page.; Enter your password when prompted to confirm that you want to save your changes.

How to delete your account on quora

Step 1. Access Your Account Preferences. To delete your Gmail account, you need to access the Google Account preferences screen. Click the Account Preferences link. The Account preferences screen appears: The Google Account Preferences screen. Use the scrollbar on the right of the screen to scroll down to the Delete your account or services.

How to delete your account on quora

At eBay, we extend the right to delete your data to all users, regardless of a country or region's regulation. When you send a request to close your account, your personal data will also be deleted as long as your account is in good standing. eBay deletes personal data using approved methods such as encryption, pseudonymisation and aggregation.

How to delete YourQuote account - Quora.

How to delete a Quora account? The description of the service: Quora is a question-and-answer site where questions are asked, answered, edited and organized by its community of users.If you think you have a Quora account, the best thing to do is change your password. If your Quora password was the same as your Google or Facebook password, you should change that too. Even if it.How To Create An Account On Quora And Set It Up For Success. Now that you know what Quora is and why you need to be on it, let’s get into how to set up your Quora account for success. 1. Join Quora. Simply go to the Quora homepage and sign up with either your Google account, Facebook account, or your email address. 2. Select at least 10 topics to follow. Once you’ve signed up, a modal.


You won't be able to use Facebook Login for other apps you may have signed up for with your Facebook account, like Spotify or Pinterest. You may need to contact the apps and websites to recover those accounts. Some information, like messages you sent to friends, may still be visible to them after you delete your account. Copies of messages you have sent are stored in your friends' inboxes.Review Page: Deleting account makes your content and profile permanently inaccessible to other Quora users. Click Delete. Step 7. Confirm Account Deletion promt: Deleting your account means your content and profile will be permanently removed from the public view on Quora. Once you confirm, your account will be deactivated immediately.